I just love, love colors, cosmetics and fragrances so I decided to add this bit in my blog. I realised that my old lipsticks and eyeshadows are utter waste and should be thrown out but who would have the heart to do it?! Me?! Never. I love my colors so much that I can’t really part with them so I recycled them.
Here’s what I did….

Method #1

Now all that you need is some petroleum jelly, honey and your old lipstick or eyeshadow. Ofcourse you can use eyeshadows and lipsticks that aren’t old, it’s all upto you. 

Step one, melt the petroleum jelly. Microwaving it will save time.

Step two, once cooled, add your fav lipstick or eyeshadow color. Mix two or more to experiment, if you want.

Step three, mix’em well.

Step four, add honey to your mixture and blend it together.

Step five, freeze it! 

Ps: If you have a lipgloss left add it to the mix. 

Try it and let me know your experience in the comments below. 

