Hi guys!

I have been writing after a long time. I have been busy with two projects. Project one being my daughter (#lol). Okay. So the world is going bonkers over activated charcoal and I thought I should try it too. After much research and speculation I did take the risk and the results are fantastic. This one is a wonderful wonderful face mask. It might make you look ugly but it’s only for a while, peel it off and your skin is good as new!

Here’s what you need:

Activated charcoal pills which you will easily find in the drug store. 

Aloe vera gel.

Rose water.

Craft glue.

Mix the ingredients well and apply the same on the affected area. Make sure you pay the affected area with hot towel or take steam to open up the pores. The idea is to open up the pores so that the mixture applied settles down well and sucks on to the blackheads and whiteheads. 

Keep the mask for 15-20 minutes. Peel it off. Wash your face and apply toner. 

Try this. It’s easy and affordable. 

But if you are caught up in the hustle of life you will find such products online. Here’s one.

Do let me know your views in the comments box below. 

