‘A deliciously dark and original debut about love, loss and lies, with an ending that is impossible to predict’ Alice Feeney, author ofSometimes I Lie

‘Original and evocative, I was completely hooked by the longing, love and envy simmering sometimes unseen, yet ever-present. With an ending I couldn’t predict, this debut is one to savour’ Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend

‘Well written, with plenty of twists and an excellent sense of place’ Guardian

‘Your Truth or Mine? is a book that you’ll want to read again as soon as you’ve finished it, to look for clues, wondering how you’d missed them the first time around. I thought I had it all figured out, so was ‘Wait . . .What?’ when the reveal came. The sucker punch came from nowhere and lifted me off my feet – the sign of a great book’ Sandie Jones, author of The Other Woman

Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North’s The Perfect Betrayaland Lisa Jewell’s Then She Was Gone.

Blurb

At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.

But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia’s life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive.

But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

About the author

Trisha Sakhlecha grew up in New Delhi and now lives in London. She works in fashion and is a graduate of the acclaimed Faber Academy writing course. In the past, Trisha has worked as a designer, trend forecaster, and lecturer. Your Truth or Mine? is her first novel.

Praise from Real Readers

‘Excellent debut thriller’

‘I loved this book! What a ride’

‘Totally gripping from start to finish’

‘Loved, loved, loved it’

‘Fantastic dark thriller’

‘This is an amazing book’

‘I loved the suspense and the plot twists throughout’

‘Classic domestic noir with a colourful British Indian Slant. Loved it’


To buy the book, pls click

https://amzn.to/30NRMin