I am not going to say anything different from what other reviewers have said about the ever popular poetry book The Princess Saves Herself In This One by Amanda Lovelace. So if you believe my word do read the review and pick up this book.

The book consists of short and succinct poems by Lovelace. These poems are divided in parts basis a theme. The author talks about varied themes – about her writing, poems, death, longing, separation, childhood abuse, mental trauma and much more. Every poem is hard-hitting and bundle of uncanny emotions. I felt that every poem brings forth an existing yet untouched upon emotion and some poems evoke a similar fear- the ones relating to negative theme especially. Every poem is naunced and layered. I really loved reading this book. There are many visual poems that you will find in this book.

I take back with me many poems and I treasure this book life long.

So, overall this book is definitely for keeps and a must read if you love to read poems.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Publisher: Andrews McMeel
To buy the book pls click https://amzn.to/2Fh0Ynf